Wok ‘n Roll

july03_wok-n-roll.jpg

Washington’s Chinatown is a very small district where you can find every kind of Asian style cuisine. Apparently that also includes comedy cuisine. I love puns.

Photograph and post by Marie McC of Alexandria Daily Photo.

5 Responses to Wok ‘n Roll

  1. ~tanty~ says:

    I like Chinese food. Have you ever tried this restaurant?

  2. MoonSoleil says:

    Comedy cuisine???
    Are you served by clowns there? =)

    Nice restaurant!

    We don’t hav a Chinatown here, just some small restaurants and shops every here and there…

  3. Elisabeth says:

    Hey, I want you to know that you are doing a mighty fine job substituting for Passante. I mentioned in my blog a few days ago a Chinese restaurant called Foo Kin John, located in Cooperstown, New York, which I visited last week.

  4. Alejandra says:

    I love Wok n’ Roll! They have the best bubble tea selection in the city…

  5. buy hgh 1000 says:

    buy hgh 1000…

    buy hgh 1000…

