Take a seat

july11_delray1.jpg

Alexandria’s Del Ray neighborhood is full of interesting little stores, antique shops like this one, yoga studios, and ethnic restaurants.

5 Responses to Take a seat

  1. Elisabeth says:

    Hmmm… I should really consider taking a stroll in that neighborhood while in the DC area later this month.

  2. alice says:

    Ces fauteuils Adirondack auraient un succès fou en France!
    Merci d’avoir déjà pris la peine de modifier le lien, tu es adorable!

  3. Felicia says:

    I think I would love this neighborhood.

  4. Anne says:

    Yeah this neighborhood looks very relaxed and homey! I would love this neighborhood too!

  5. Passante says:

    It is a delightful neighborhood with a strong art community. If anyone is in the area, get in touch with me; I’d be happy to give you a guided tour. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed!

    Alice, moi je ne trouve pas confortables les fauteuils Adirondack. Je suis petite et ils sont grands, donc mes pieds ne touchent pas la terre!

